NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled from 18-11-2024 to 22-11-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, Division Bench-IV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra, is cancelled on 18-11-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench-XIV for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur from 18-11-2024 to 22-11-2024.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XVII for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 18-11-2024.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)